Contact Us

General Manager

Lee-Anne Bosman

Tel: 021 001 0761
Email: lee-anne@vinesse.co.za

Accounts

Johan Mynhardt
Tel: 021 001 0761
Email: johan@vinessewine.co.za

Orders

Johan Mynhardt
Tel: 021 001 0761
Email: orders@vinessewine.co.za

Gauteng Sales

Johannesburg:

Masindi Ridovhona
Cell: 084 555 0968
Email: sindi@vinessewine.co.za

Rose Phalatsi
Cell: 078 666 6487
Email: rosep@vinessewine.co.za

Pretoria:

Kenny de Lange
Cell: 084 723 3532
Email: kenny@vinessewine.co.za

Mpumalanga

Jan Nel Smith
Tel: 082 397 7228
Email: jan@vinessewine.co.za

Garden Route

Jenny Stephenson
Tel: 082-6583982
Email: jenny@vinesse.co.za

Western Cape

Johleen Stofberg
Tel: 084 450 2162
Email: johleen@vinesse.co.za

Carmen van den Berg
Tel: 072 478 1939
Email: carmen@vinessewine.co.za