Contact Us

General ManagerLee-Anne Bosman

Tel: 021 001 0761
Email: lee-anne@vinesse.co.za

Accounts

Marlene Zuidmeer
Tel: 021 001 0761
Email: accounts@vinessewine.co.za

Orders

Marlene Zuidmeer
Tel: 021 001 0761
Email: orders@vinessewine.co.za

Sonja Nel
Tel: 021 001 0761
Email: customercare@vinessewine.co.za

Gauteng Sales

Johannesburg:

Masindi Ridovhona
Cell: 084 555 0968
Email: sindi@vinessewine.co.za

Rose Phalatsi
Cell: 078 666 6487
Email: rosep@vinessewine.co.za

Pretoria:

Kenny de Lange
Cell: 084 723 3532
Email: kenny@vinessewine.co.za

MpumalangaJan Nel Smith
Tel: 082 397 7228
Email: jan@vinessewine.co.za

Garden RouteJenny Stephenson
Tel: 082-6583982
Email: jenny@vinesse.co.za

Western CapeJohleen Stofberg
Tel: 084 450 2162
Email: johleen@vinesse.co.za

Malcolm Mcgeean
Tel: 082 572 3503
Email: mmcgeean@gmail.com

Dirk van der Walt
Tel: 084 644 9472
Email: dirk@vinesse.co.za